Working Group Of Eurasec Member-states Gathers In Moscow

The 14th session of the intergovernmental working group to form a new international economic organisation, the Eurasian Economic Community (EurAsEC) has opened in Moscow Thursday. The working group comprising representatives of EurAsEC member-countries, i.e. Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kirghizia, Russia and Tajikistan, will consider, in particular, EurAsEc draft budget for 2002 and a list of treaties and decisions made by managing and integration bodies since the Customs Union establishment and still effective within the EurAsEc framework, as well as draft measures to implement proposals of members of the Community's interstate council on economic cooperation problems. Moreover, a draft of regulations on the status of an observer at the EurAsEc established in the fall of 2000 on the basis of five Customs Union member-states will also be considered.

Subscribe to Pravda.Ru Telegram channel, Facebook, RSS!

Author`s name Editorial Team