Author`s name Pravda.Ru

20 World Cup Qualifiers

List of teams that have qualified for the World Cup finals in Germany - 2006:

Europe: Croatia, England, Germany (host), Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Ukraine and Portugal.

South America: Argentina, Brazil.

Africa: Angola, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Togo.

CONCACAF: Mexico, United States.

Asia: Iran, Japan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea.

A. A.