Series Of Conferences Of Experts Of Eurasian Economic Community

A series of conferences of experts from Eurasian Economic Community (EURASEC) member states will begin in Moscow on November 15, EURASEC general secretary Grigory Rapota has said. Representatives of the ministries of transport and finance, as well as of the frontier, tax and customs services of the five states forming the Community - Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kirghizia, Russia and Tajikistan - will participate in the conferences. Their agenda includes issues concerning the establishment of a EURASEC Council of Ministers of Transport; the drawing up and development of a common energy policy within the bounds of the Community; consideration of the problems of customs and tax control over the production, distribution and movement of alcohol and tobacco products on the territory of the Eurasian Economic Community member states. The situation on EURASEC external frontiers will also be discussed.

Subscribe to Pravda.Ru Telegram channel, Facebook, RSS!

Author`s name Editorial Team