Jury Determines "triumf" Prize Winners In Science

The jury of the presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences chose, Monday, the Triumf prize winners in the area of science. The prize is given to Russian scholars who have made a notable contribution to the development of Russian and world science. 2001 laureates are Academician Leonid Keldysh, a physicist, Nikolai Krasovsky, a mathematician, chemist Grigory Devyatykh, biologist Garri Abelev, geologist Nikolai Laverov, and historian Sergei Tikhvinsky, according to the press service of the Triumf Fund.

Subscribe to Pravda.Ru Telegram channel, Facebook, RSS!

Author`s name Editorial Team