EurAsEc Integration committee session under preparation

EurAsEC Secretary General Grigory Rapota has arrived in Kazakhstan for preparing a regular session of the EurAsEC Integration committee. The EurAsEC deputy prime ministers' session is due in Kyrgyzstan early next week. The Eurasian Economic Community comprises Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia and Tajikistan.

The coming session is to become yet another landmark on the way of developing integration within the organization, said the Russian representative. The deputy prime ministers will discuss working out and fulfilling of international integral EurAsEC programs, a plan for developing joint leasing activities for the coming two years, as well as a draft agreement on protection of external borders.

Subscribe to Pravda.Ru Telegram channel, Facebook, RSS!

Author`s name Editorial Team