UEFA Europa League draw

The draw is made and Matchday One is on September 20. There are twelve groups, (A to L) of four teams apiece. Only 24 teams will pass to the next round, where they will be joined by the third-placed Champions League teams.


Group A  Anzhi Makhachkala   Liverpool    Udinese    Young Boys (Berne)

Group B Académica (Coimbra)   Atl é tico Madrid   Hapoel Tel-Aviv   Plzen

Group C AEL   Borussia Moenchengladbach   Fenerbahçe   Marseille

Group D Bordeaux   Club Brugge   Marítimo   Newcastle United


Group E Molde   Kobenhavn   Steaua Bucharest   Stuttgart

Group F AIK   Dnipro   Napoli   PSV

Group G Basel   Genk   Videoton   Sporting CP

Group H Inter Milan   Neftçi   Partizan Belgrade   Rubin  


Group I Athletic Bilbao   H. Kiryat Shmona   Lyon   Sparta Praha  

Group J  Lazio   Maribor   Panathinaikos   Tottenham Hotspur  

Group K Bayer Leverkusen   Metallist   Rapid Wien   Rosenborg  

Group L Hannover   Helsingborg   Levante   Twente  


Aleksei Federov


Subscribe to Pravda.Ru Telegram channel, Facebook, RSS!

Author`s name Editorial Team