Asian financial markets close for Lunar New Year holidays

Financial markets are closed Tuesday in mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore and Malaysia for the Lunar New Year holiday.

Markets in Hong Kong, Singapore and Malaysia will reopen Wednesday, while markets on the Chinese mainland and Taiwan will start trading again next Monday, Feb. 26, the AP says.

Subscribe to Pravda.Ru Telegram channel, Facebook, RSS!

Author`s name Editorial Team